Pennsylvania Academy of Audiology: Dedicated to PA Audiologists. 

Welcome to your website!

Thank you to our Recent Donors for contributing to our PAC FUND!!
Joseph Motzko           Karen Lemme           Jill Knecht           Kylie Hill           Nicole Balliet           Virginia Grim           Linda Hartman           Janelle Burdette           Sherman Lord           Nicole Kwak           Judy Cruez           Natasha Gaston           Susan Parr           Emma Alscher           Jordan Hannold           Jenna Loffredo           Lauren Echkart           Taylor Hill           Rebecca Penaranda           Emily Frederick           Susan Good           Michele Chapman           Lynne Davis           Daniel Nackley           Maryann McCullough Nikander           Bre Myers           Jonette Owen           Catherine Marino           James Shafer           Kamal Elliot           Jim Zeiger          

George Osborne Award

The George Osborne Award is presented to an audiologist in the state of Pennsylvania who has shown excellence in his or her career. The award recipient is nominated by his or her peers because they have proven to be an advocate for the profession of Audiology.

To nominate an audiologist for this award, please contact the PAA President.

Past recipients:

2017: James A. Zeigler, Au.D.

2016: Sherman Lord, Au.D.

(This page is still in progress.)

Our Sponsors


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software